gavinthrust.reismee.nl

Off we go!

I just can't wait to get in that rocket but first I have to check that my luggage isn't too heavy. I thought it might be a good idea to just take one shoe of each pair, because that will reduce the load by half! I wonder if they have corn plasters on Mars? Won't be long before I find out!!

The captain of my spacecraft is apparently called Mr. Woo, and he says he's done the trip dozens of times so nothing to worry about - not that I'm worried, ha ha! I told him I'd be quite prepared to chip in for my share of the petrol but he didn't seem to think that would be necessary - all to the good because every penny counts on a trip like this!

Reacties

Reacties

the pope

God speed and I think you're very brave. Say hello to the angels up there if you meet any. Wish I could join you but I have some stuff to do in the Vatican so alas. Cheers, P.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!